Will deleting building also remove apartments/flats in the building?

Yes, If you delete the Block then all Flats comes under that block will get deleted.

Do not perform this operation if you are not sure, please contact support@neighbium.com for more information.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave A Comment?